Friday, December 8, 2017

The Cat Collier Mystery Series by Carol Ann Kauffman

This is how the Cat Collier Mystery Series begins. This is the opening paragraph from the first book, January Black Ice, where you meet the feisty redhead, Mary Catherine Collier, as she agrees to help an old hermit lawyer find out if a stranger in town is his son.


The short story mystery selections so far are:         
                     January Black Ice
                     February White Lies
                     March Blues
                     April Yellow Moon

Amazon Link for January Black Ice:

No comments:

Post a Comment